Ghazi Barotha https://wapda.gov.pk Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:41:57 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Ghazi Barotha https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:27:42 +0000 The Barrage https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/37-the-barrage https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/37-the-barrage ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:25:09 +0000 Power Channel https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/38-power-channel https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/38-power-channel ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:09:03 +0000 Power Complex https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/325-power-complex https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/325-power-complex ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:47:51 +0000 Project Implementation of Ghazi Barotha Hydro Power Project https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/39-project-implementation-of-ghazi-barotha-hydro-power-project https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/39-project-implementation-of-ghazi-barotha-hydro-power-project ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Tue, 10 Mar 2015 07:45:02 +0000 In Pictures https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/200-ghazi-barotha https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/200-ghazi-barotha ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Fri, 17 Apr 2015 06:46:28 +0000 E&M Equipment of Ghazi Barotha https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/40-e-m-equipment-of-ghazi-barotha https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/40-e-m-equipment-of-ghazi-barotha ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Tue, 10 Mar 2015 07:57:44 +0000 Main Features https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/36-main-features https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/36-main-features ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Sat, 07 Mar 2015 17:45:52 +0000 220 KV SWITCHYARD https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/326-220-kv-switchyard https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/326-220-kv-switchyard ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:38:53 +0000 500 KV SWITCHYARD https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/327-500-kv-switchyard https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/327-500-kv-switchyard ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:46:21 +0000 Statistical Data https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/41-statistical-data https://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/ghazi-barotha/item/41-statistical-data ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Ghazi Barotha Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:26:42 +0000