Tarbela Dam http://wapda.gov.pk Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:07:59 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Tarbela Dam http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Fri, 06 Mar 2015 04:03:15 +0000 Main Dam http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/26-main-dam http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/26-main-dam ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Wed, 04 Mar 2015 22:30:14 +0000 Reservior http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/31-reservior http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/31-reservior ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Thu, 05 Mar 2015 04:22:49 +0000 Spill Ways http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/301-spill-ways http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/301-spill-ways ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Fri, 14 Aug 2015 12:52:31 +0000 Power Station http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/32-power-station http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/32-power-station ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:14:07 +0000 The Barrage http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/25-the-barrage http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/25-the-barrage ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:34:29 +0000 Main Features http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/27-main-features http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/27-main-features ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Wed, 04 Mar 2015 07:35:48 +0000 Tarbela 4th Extension Hydropower Project http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/378-tarbela-4th-extension-hydropower-project http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/378-tarbela-4th-extension-hydropower-project ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Mon, 05 Oct 2015 10:07:55 +0000 Tunnels http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/33-tunnels http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/33-tunnels ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Thu, 05 Mar 2015 05:23:43 +0000 History http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/28-history-of-tarbela-dam http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/28-history-of-tarbela-dam ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Wed, 04 Mar 2015 07:37:57 +0000 E&M Equipment of Tarbela http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/30-e-m-equipment-of-tarbela http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/30-e-m-equipment-of-tarbela ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Wed, 04 Mar 2015 07:44:03 +0000 Transmission Lines http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/302-transmission-lines http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/302-transmission-lines ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:22:37 +0000 Generation Data http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/303-generation-data http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/303-generation-data ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:30:20 +0000 Project Benifits http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/29-project-benifits http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/29-project-benifits ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Wed, 04 Mar 2015 07:39:55 +0000 In Pictures http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/199-in-pictures http://wapda.gov.pk/index.php/projects/hydro-power/o-m/tarbela-dam/item/199-in-pictures ]]> shafigrt@gmail.com (Super User) Tarbela Fri, 17 Apr 2015 06:11:47 +0000